Faculty Directory

Name Position Building Room Email Phone number
John E. Boon, Jr. Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 231 boon@hood.edu (301) 696-3970
Tony Castellano Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 238 castellano@hood.edu (301) 696-3981
Elizabeth Chang Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 232 chang@hood.edu (301) 696-3564
Atsuko Crum Technical Coordinator Hodson Science and Technology Center 310 acrum@hood.edu (301) 696-3737
William Crum Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 232 crum@hood.edu (301) 696-3564
George Dimitoglou Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 261 dimitoglou@hood.edu (301) 696-3980
Aijuan Dong Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 254 dong@hood.edu (301) 696-3884
Kerri Eyler Administrative Assistant Tatem Arts Center 318 eyler@hood.edu (301) 696-3763
Gary Gillard Emeritae/i Faculty gillard@hood.edu
Jiwan Giri Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 230 giri@hood.edu (301) 696-3983
Paul J. Gowen Emeritae/i Faculty gowen@hood.edu
Carol Jim Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 229 jim@hood.edu (301) 696-3731
Khalid Lateef Assistant Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 228 lateef@hood.edu (301) 696-3724
Xinlian Liu Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 251 xliu@pluto.hood.edu (301) 696-3981
Shawn Lupoli Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 238 lupoli@hood.edu (301) 696-3981
Ed Maher Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 230 maher@hood.edu (301) 696-3983
Peter O'Connor Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center oconnor@hood.edu
Bill Pierce Assistant Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 230 pierce@hood.edu (301) 696-3983
Ahmed Salem Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 229 salem@hood.edu (301) 696-3731
Monika Sekulic Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 232 sekulic@hood.edu (301) 696-3564
Go to top