Faculty Directory

Name Position Building Room Email Phone number
Tony Castellano Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 238 castellano@hood.edu (301) 696-3981
Elizabeth Chang Emeritae/i Faculty chang@hood.edu
William Crum Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 310 crum@hood.edu (301) 696-3737
George Dimitoglou Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 261 dimitoglou@hood.edu (301) 696-3980
Aijuan Dong Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 250 dong@hood.edu (301) 696-3884
Michael J. Donohoe Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 259 donohoe@hood.edu (301) 696-3971
Kerri Eyler Administrative Assistant Tatem Arts Center 318 eyler@hood.edu (301) 696-3763
Paul J. Gowen Emeritae/i Faculty gowen@hood.edu
Carol Jim Assistant Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 231 jim@hood.edu (301) 696-3735
Khalid Lateef Assistant Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 228 lateef@hood.edu (301) 696-3724
Jiang Li Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 232 lij@hood.edu (301) 696-3564
Xinlian Liu Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 251 xliu@pluto.hood.edu (301) 696-3981
Ed Maher Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 230 maher@hood.edu (301) 696-3983
Bill Pierce Assistant Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 230 pierce@hood.edu (301) 696-3983
Richard Roth Adjunct Faculty Hodson Science and Technology Center 310 rothr@hood.edu (301) 696-3737
Ahmed Salem Associate Professor Hodson Science and Technology Center 229 salem@hood.edu (301) 696-3731
Go to top